Gaurav Rathour
6 min read3 days ago

--

first love of my life

true love story never ends

Hello friends, today I would like to tell you about one of the sweetest moments of my life which will remain with me throughout my life, which I can never forget, a memory of meeting which comes in everyone’s life, my first love

This is about the time when I was in academics, at that time I was an average student, I had a few friends, I had small desires, everything was almost average. The whole year we studied and played with fun and also enjoyed it. Our matriculation exams came and all our friends studied together with full dedication and we gave our matriculation exams. After that everyone started waiting for the result and when the result came, I passed with decent marks. After that my father got transferred to another city, so we had to shift to another city with our entire family, for now. We shifted to a new unknown city, where my parents got me admitted in the next class in a new school.

Today was my first day of school after the holidays were over, but as my health was not well, I could not go to school that day. After taking medicine from the doctor, I felt relieved. I was completely healthy. Maybe this fatigue would be due to coming from another city.

My school was near my house and the boy living in my neighbourhood also studied in the same school. That day we all went to school together In my old school, the girls' sections were separate from the boys’

--

--

Gaurav Rathour

Never compromised with your life. Its always do or die situation. Work hard,stay focused and don't get loose hope. One day your stars too will shine .